Top 10 Best Ev Chargers For Home Reviews in 2022

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best Ev Chargers For Home. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best Ev Chargers For Home research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best Ev Chargers For Home available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best Ev Chargers For Home of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top Best Ev Chargers For Home in 2022

$519.00
$568.00
in stock
13 new from $519.00
1 used from $469.95
as of June 2, 2022 5:39 am
Amazon.com
$349.00
in stock
3 new from $349.00
5 used from $321.08
as of June 2, 2022 5:39 am
Amazon.com
$238.00
$289.00
in stock
1 used from $226.10
as of June 2, 2022 5:39 am
Amazon.com
$299.99
in stock
3 used from $263.57
as of June 2, 2022 5:39 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on June 2, 2022 5:39 am

List the Best Ev Chargers For Home in 2022

EVoCharge EVSE, Level 2 Electric Vehicle Charging Station with 18 ft Cable, 240V 32A, UL Listed EV Charger, NEMA 6-50 Plug, Indoor/Outdoor Rated, Charge up to 8X Faster Than Level 1

$568.00
$519.00
 in stock
13 new from $519.00
1 used from $469.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2022 5:39 am

Features

  • CHARGES ALL EVs & PHEVs: Fully compatible with all Electric Vehicles and Plug-in Hybrid Electric Vehicles sold in the United States and Canada. Including: Chevy Bolt, Nissan Leaf, Ford Fusion, BMW i3, Chevy Volt, Toyota Prius, Tesla (with adapter).
  • SUPER FAST CHARGING & EASY INSTALLATION: Charges up to 8x Faster than Standard AC Level 1 EV chargers for an additional estimated 25-35 miles of Range Per Hour. Engineered for ease of Installation with a Standard NEMA 6-50 plug and universal mounting bracket.
  • SAFETY RATED & TESTED: Designed and tested to meet the nationally recognized UL (USA) & cUL (Canada) standards for safety. A must-have for electrical products installed in your home. NEMA 4 rated for Indoor/Outdoor use in all weather.
  • ADJUSTABLE AMPERAGE & MODERN COMPACT DESIGN: Adjust the Max Current Output (32A, 24A, 16A) to Support Multiple Circuit Ratings (40A, 30A, 20A). Install in more locations with a slim, compact & modern design.
  • EVERYTHING YOU NEED INCLUDED: One low price, no need to purchase other items. Includes: charging unit w/ 18 foot cable, NEMA 6-50 plug, universal mounting bracket, plug holster & user manual.

MUSTART Level 2 Portable EV Charger (40 Amp, 240 Volt, 25ft Cable), Electric Vehicle Charger Plug-in EV Charging Station with NEMA 14-50P

$349.00  in stock
3 new from $349.00
5 used from $321.08
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2022 5:39 am

Features

  • FAST CHARGING SPEEDS WITH UPGRADE VERSION: The MUSTART upgraded 40A level 2 EV charger which is more sturdy, contains more sensitive chips, higher waterproof level and better abrasion resistance, can charge your car up to 2.5X faster than the 16A level 2 EV charger. It is 5X faster than the 16A level 1 EV charger that most electric vehicles come with. (The actual working current it depends on your vehicle setting).
  • SUPER COMPATIBLE: Works with most electric vehicles, the EVSE is compatible with all plug-in EVs. *Tesla requires a SAE J1772 adapter.
  • 100% SATISFACTION: We are credit for your trust. Whenever your Mustart EV chargers have any problem or anything simply not meeting your needs, please contact us and we will provide a two-year warranty. (Used item comes with a one-year warranty.)
  • CONVENIENT: Compact size with a total 25 feet charging cable for flexible installation and usability. All you need is just a 220 Volt or 240 Volt NEMA14-50 outlet to plug the charger into.
  • HIGH QUALITY: This portable charging station is made to last with durability and reliability. It is lightening-proof and has leakage, overvoltage, overheat and overcurrent protection, so you can safely charge your vehicle.

BESENERGY EV Charging Station 32 Amp Level 2 EV Charger Electric Vehicle Charger 7.68kw NEMA 14-50 Plug Compatible with All SAE J1772 EV Cars

$499.00
$419.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2022 5:39 am

Features

  • ★32 Amps, 240V, 7.68kw, Level 2 Home EV Charging Station,Energy Star Certified,
  • ★Easy to use, do not need an APP to run it or home network connection
  • ★The station uses aluminum alloy body and PC alloy plate to be stronger. Button start mode and easy installation
  • ★LCD to display all the car's data on the charging station during charging. You can see the state of charge, including current, voltage and temperature. The screws are fit into the box so you don't have to worry about the screen falling. The 20ft cable leaves enough space between your car and the charging station
  • ★Professional customer service-Besenergy's customer service team provides technical support and a 12-month warranty. If you are not completely satisfied, please contact us and we will solve it for you!

LEFANEV 32A 7.68KW EV Charger Level 2 Station, NEMA14-50 20ft Wall Electric Vehicle Charging Station for Electric and Hybrid Vehicles

$369.00
$335.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2022 5:39 am

Features

  • 【 High-Speed EV Charging Station 】with Connecting to the Distribution Box, Your Electric Car Will Get a 32amps of Charging Speed.20ft Cable (charger body+ Wall plug cable + car plug cable 25ft)
  • 【 Perfect Charging Solution 】Level 2, 240 Volts, High-Power, 32 Amp, 7.7 Kw EV Charging Station. Indoor/Outdoor Installation, Electric Vehicle (EV) Charging Station Charges up to 6X Faster than a Standard Wall Outlet And Adds Up To 25 Miles Of Range Per Hour, So You Always Have the Range You Need
  • 【 IP66 Waterproof Level 2 Wall Box 】 Everything You Need Is in the Box and the Charging Unit Itself Is All-Weather Compatible/Waterproof. The LCD Display Tells You Exactly How Much And What Speed You'Re Charging At.
  • 【 Smart And Intelligent EV Charger 】 Designed with an Intelligent Chip Which Will Monitor All the Conditions During the Charging Process Including the Voltage, Current, Charging Time and Power Consumed.
  • 【 100% Satisfied 】please download or consult if necessary. Whenever Your EV Chargers Have Any Problem or Anything Simply Not Meets Your Needs, unconditional replacement within 30 days

LEFANEV 32A EV Charger Level 2 Station, NEMA6-50 Wall Electric Vehicle Charging Station (20ft Cable,7.68KW) for Electric and Hybrid Vehicles (NEMA6-50) (NEMA6-50)

$369.00
$335.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2022 5:39 am

Features

  • 【 High-Speed EV Charging Station 】with Connecting to the Distribution Box, Your Electric Car Will Get a 32amps of Charging Speed, Only Need a NEMA6-50 Socket
  • 【 Perfect Charging Solution 】Level 2, 240 Volts, High-Power, 32 Amp, 7.7 Kw EV Charging Station. Indoor/Outdoor Installation, Electric Vehicle (EV) Charging Station Charges up to 6X Faster than a Standard Wall Outlet And Adds Up To 25 Miles Of Range Per Hour, So You Always Have the Range You Need
  • 【 IP66 Waterproof&CSA Listed 】 Everything You Need Is in the Box and the Charging Unit Itself Is All-Weather Compatible/Waterproof. The LCD Display Tells You Exactly How Much And What Speed You'Re Charging At.
  • 【 Smart And Intelligent EV Charger 】 Designed with an Intelligent Chip Which Will Monitor All the Conditions During the Charging Process Including the Voltage, Current, Charging Time and Power Consumed.
  • 【 100% Satisfied 】 please download or consult if necessary. Whenever Your EV Chargers Have Any Problem or Anything Simply Not Meets Your Needs, unconditional replacement within 30 days

LEFANEV 40A EV Charger Level 2 Station,9.68KW NEMA14-50 Wall Electric Vehicle Charging Station for Electric and Hybrid Vehicles with 20ft Charging Cable

$389.00
$359.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2022 5:39 am

Features

  • 【 Max 40 Amp 】 Usually the Acceptable Charge Level is 32~40Amp. According to the Current That the Electric Vehicle Can Accept, It is Intelligently Adjusted to the Best Current, So the Current Will Fluctuate Up And Down. If an Electric Car Accepts 40A Charging, It May Actually Exceed 40A
  • 【 Perfect Charging Solution 】Level 2, 240 Volts, NEMA14-50, 40 Amp,9.68 Kw EV Charging Station. Indoor/Outdoor Installation, Electric Vehicle (EV) Charging Station Charges up to 8X Faster than a Standard Wall Outlet , Unlike normal EV chargers, Our EV Chargers are Compatible with Most Electric Cars, which Meet SAE J1772 Standard.Only Used for Electric Car Charging, Not Include Electric Motorcycles
  • 【 IP66 Waterproof&CSA Listed 】 Everything You Need Is in the Box and the Charging Unit Itself Is All-Weather Compatible/Waterproof. The LCD Display Tells You Exactly How Much And What Speed You'Re Charging At.
  • 【 Smart And Intelligent EV Charger 】 Designed with an Intelligent Chip Which Will Monitor All the Conditions During the Charging Process Including the Voltage, Current, Charging Time and Power Consumed.
  • 【 100% Satisfied 】 please download or consult if necessary. Whenever Your EV Chargers Have Any Problem or Anything Simply Not Meets Your Needs, unconditional replacement within 30 days

LEFANEV 32 Amp EV Charger Level 2,(NEMA 14-50, 32A/25ft,7.68KW) Portable Electric Vehicle Charging Station for Electric and Hybrid Vehicles

$289.00
$238.00
 in stock
1 used from $226.10
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2022 5:39 am

Features

  • 【 Convenience EV Charger】 When You are Traveling or Going Out of Your House, You Don't Have to Worry about Charging Again, Because the Lefanev EV Chargers Can Be Carried with the Car and You Can Check Every Charging Data By Huge LCD Screen on the Charger. All You Need is Just A NEMA 14-50 Outlet to Connect,The Best Voltage is 220V-250V, The Available Voltage Range is 100V-250V
  • 【 Max 32 Amp 】 Usually the Acceptable Charge Level is 25~32Amp. According to the Current That the Electric Vehicle Can Accept, It is Intelligently Adjusted to the Best Current, So the Current Will Fluctuate Up And Down. If an Electric Car Accepts 32A Charging, It May Actually Exceed 32
  • 【 High-Speed 】 LEFANEV EV Charging Level 2(220-250V,32A,25ft) Portable EVSE Home Electric Vehicle Charging Station With Nema 14-50 Plug , 8 Times Faster Than Other EV Chargers You ever Used. Unlike normal EV chargers, Our EV Chargers are Compatible with Most Electric Cars, which Meet SAE J1772 Standard.Only Used for Electric Car Charging, Not Include Electric Motorcycles
  • 【 Security 】The LEFANEV Level 2 Portable EV Charging Station Adopts High Strength ABS Material, Can Prevent Being Crushed by the Your Vehicle, Our Electric Vehicle Charger Have 6 Major Safety Protection Measures,Can Ensure Stable and Safe Charging
  • 【Please Note】LEFANEV Electric Vehicle Charger Is a High-Power Electrical Appliance, It Will Shovel a Lot of Heat When Working, Please Use a Socket That Is Qualified and Supports Within 65 Degrees Celsius,If You Have Any Problems, Please Feel Free to Contact Us

Level 2 EV Charger by EV Gear | 30 ft Portable Plug-In Charger, 110v - 240v | Includes Level 1 Adapter | Works with all Electric & Hybrid Cars such as Chevy Volt/Bolt, Nissan Leaf, Prius Prime, Tesla

$299.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2022 5:39 am

Features

  • UNIVERSAL EV CHARGER: Brand Hut is the Exclusive Online Distributor of EV Gear, buy with confidence from Brand Hut. The EV Gear Level 2 Charger enables quick, reliable charging for your electric car or plug-in hybrid. Our goal is to make electric vehicle charging quick and easy. Our Standard J1772-2009 charging cable will fit any electric vehicle, no matter the brand or the age of the car! For a list of compatible models, please scroll down to our full product description.
  • BEST LEVEL 2 CHARGER: Our level 2 charging cable features 240V, 16 Amp charging and provides a rapid 3.86 kW/hour. With level 2 charging, most electric vehicles will charge up to 11 miles per hour. That is almost 3 times faster than your car's original charger! The cable is 30 feet long. The Level 2 charger works with Nema 6/20 plugs or a Nema 5/15 plug with included Adapter. Upgrade to a high-speed EV charging station today! Made with UL approved components.
  • LEVEL 1 ADAPTER: Sometimes, level 2 EV charging in your garage is not an option. We get it! That's why we created an EV charging set that includes a Level 1 adapter cable. The 1 foot long adapter enables you to charge your electric car via a standard 120V (Nema 5/15) wall plug. A slow charge is always better than no charge.
  • USEFUL EXTRAS: Each EV Gear charging set comes with an EVSE control box with indicators for power, connected, charging and fault so that you always know the status of your charge. The control box is IP55 enclosure rated and comes with a practical hang tab for wall mounting. As a bonus, we also included a clip dock wall mount J1172 connector holster that allows you to store the charging handle conveniently on the wall and out of the way.
  • 3 YEAR WARRANTY: All EV Gear products have been meticulously tested and come with a 3 Year No-Hassle Warranty. We fully stand behind our products and are always available for our customers. If anything is not to your complete satisfaction, simply reach out to us and we will make it right! Guaranteed. For more information about our product, please scroll down to read our full product description.

BougeRV Level 2 EV Charger, 240V 32Amp 25 Feet Charging Cable with NEMA14-50 Plug, Portable EVSE Electric Vehicle Charger

$299.99  in stock
3 used from $263.57
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2022 5:39 am

Features

  • 【Less Time Charging】: This level 2 ev charger saves you 6 times the time compared to level 1 ev charger through 240 voltageboost and up to 32 amp charging rate. Your electric vehicle can travel 23 miles per hour of charging.
  • 【Widely Application】: Compatible with all electric vehicles meeting SAE J1772 standards in North Ameica. Easy to install on NEMA 14-50 outlet ( like dryer/washer outlets ). 25 feet cable is long enough for your driveways and garages usage.
  • 【Safe and Reliable】: This ev charger provides protection against lightning, leakage, over-voltage, under-voltage, overheat and over-current. IP67 rating waterproof.
  • 【User-friendly Settings】: With adjustable current settings (10/13/16/32 amp), you can choose charge power whatever low or high. The LED display and LED indicator allow you to know the charging status well.
  • 【Warranty and Service】: 1*BougeRV EV Charger, 1*Carrying Case, 1*User Manual. BougeRV customer service team offer lifetime hassle-free technical support and one-year warranty. If anything is not to your complete satisfaction, please feel free to reach out to us and we will make it right.

Morec 15A EV Charger Level 1-2 NEMA5-15P ev Charging Cable 100V-120V Portable EVSE SAE J1772 Plug Home Electric Vehicle Charging Station Compatible with All EV Cars 6m (20 feet)

$159.00
$149.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2022 5:39 am

Features

  • Functions: The charger is a regular level 1 charger, Its maximum current is 15A, the maximum power is 1.8KW, and the applicable voltage range is 100-120V, it can used in all the ev cars.
  • Portability:The charger with small size is easy to be carried to any where,you could take it to go on a picnic or travel.Only need a NEMA5-15 socket,you can charge any time
  • Intelligent chips: Automatically repair minor charging problems while charging .The lights will blink in different ways to indicate different problems to help you know the charging situation right now
  • Good quality :IP 65 means it can be used in rainy day outside and the structure is stable which is not easy to be damaged.

Things to consider before buying a Best Ev Chargers For Home

There are many benefits to purchasing a Best Ev Chargers For Home. Buying the right product is not an easy task; you have to check many things to select the best one in the market. After all, here we are including an in-depth buying guide that will refine your purchasing decision.

Suppose you’re new to ratings and reviews or have plenty of experience selecting a product, searching for a new product that can seem like an overwhelming experience. This is true when you don’t know what factor to consider before buying a product.

Criteria to consider before buying a Best Ev Chargers For Home.

  • Questions to ask the product benefits.
  • How to know when it’s using factors and useability.
  • And more
  • A Quick Guide to The Selection Best Ev Chargers For Home

When you read this article to know what we have recommended for you. Don’t worry; you can contact us without hesitation when you think wrong information about Best Ev Chargers For Home.

Honestly, after researching a dozen products about Best Ev Chargers For Home and many users, we ranked the product this year. Because in this post, our top quality recommends selecting on the market, as the full related product, and it comes with reasonable prices for every user ever released.

We know that you can ask why we purchase this one, right. So, when we select this product, you need to know about guides from trusted sources. For this reason, in this article, we help you choose the Best Ev Chargers For Home and what is best for your needs and where you buy the product. After all, our advice is straightforward, and we try to provide the best one for customers.

At first, thanks for browse our reviews, so we value your time and invite you to join the conversation. Because in this article you get the Best Ev Chargers For Home latest product in this year. Our top recommendation list of Best Ev Chargers For Home is updated regularly, that’s for you can purchase any product without debut, that the information provided is up to date.

Conclusion:

This article picked these organic articles from the trusted, reputed brands, and all are top-rated form users reviews. So, we hope the reviews will be helpful for you to find out your perfect Best Ev Chargers For Home.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.