Top 10 Best Replacement Battery For Macbook Pro 13 Reviews in 2022

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best Replacement Battery For Macbook Pro 13. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best Replacement Battery For Macbook Pro 13 research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best Replacement Battery For Macbook Pro 13 available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best Replacement Battery For Macbook Pro 13 of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top Best Replacement Battery For Macbook Pro 13 in 2022

$37.99
$42.99
in stock
1 used from $34.29
as of June 13, 2022 9:41 pm
Amazon.com
$47.99
in stock
1 used from $32.65
as of June 13, 2022 9:41 pm
Amazon.com
$33.99
in stock
2 new from $33.99
1 used from $22.80
as of June 13, 2022 9:41 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on June 13, 2022 9:41 pm

List the Best Replacement Battery For Macbook Pro 13 in 2022

A1582 A1502 Battery, Puredick Replacement Battery A1502 for MacBook Pro 13 inch Retina [ Early 2015, Mid 2014, Late 2013 ] A1493 - High-Performance and Longevity [11.36V 74.9Wh 18Months Warranty]

$59.99
$54.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 9:41 pm

Features

  • A1582 Battery inform:Material:Lithium polymer;Quality:335g ;Capcity:11.3V,6600mah,74.9Wh(If you are not sure whether the A1582 battery is suitable for your computer, please contact us before purchasing.)
  • Compatible with: New model Macbook pro 13 inch A1582 A1493 Battery for A1502 ( Late 2013, Mid 2014,Early 2015 Version ) ME864 ME865 MF839 MF840 MF841 EMC 2835 2875 MF843 if123-054-5
  • Fast charging. Up to 500 recharge cycles over the life of the battery.Premium Grade A cells make it safe with protection circuit ensures both safety and stability.
  • 18 Months Warranty, 30 days money return guarantee! CE-/FCC-/RoHS-Certified for safety; Direct warranty from Manufacturer.
  • [Kindly NOTE]: There is a film on the surface of the battery to prevent the battery from being torn during installation. There may be air bubbles in this layer but the battery is new. Please do not tear off the film during installation.

A1322 A1278 Battery, Puredick Replacement Battery A1278 for MacBook Pro 13 inch [2009 2010 2011 2012 Version] - High-Performance and Longevity [10.95V 65.7Wh]

$42.99
$37.99
 in stock
1 used from $34.29
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 9:41 pm

Features

  • Upgrade A1322 A1278(2009-2012Version)Battery -- Health:100%+, Voltage: 10.95V, Capacity: 6000mAh/65.7Wh (compatible with 63.5Wh)
  • Fit for A1278 MacBook Pro Battery Mid 2012,Late 2011,Early 2011,Mid2010,Mid 2009(Only for 13 inch Laptop)->[See more specific models on the Product Description]
  • Brand new battery-> Directly warranty from Manufacturer, perform as good as the original battery. Simple to install with screwdrivers for Macbook Pro 13 inch battery replacement
  • Passed CE-/FCC-/RoHS Certification-> Contain with Durable cells,effectively keep holding capacity,high cycle count for long battery life
  • We are a professional battery manufacturer with 10 years of experience and we have been doing our best to meet customer needs.

A1322 Battery, TECHOWL A1278 Battery for MacBook Pro 13 inch Mid 2009 2010 2011 2012, Replacement for MacBook Pro A1278 Batteries - Identifier MacBookPro(5,5 7,1 8,1 9,2) [10.95V 65.7Wh 6000mAh]

$39.98
$33.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 9:41 pm

Features

  • 【Main Specifications】A1322 battery, Li-Polymer / 10.95V / 6000mAh. The material of the enclosure is ABS+PC that has excellent heat resistance
  • 【Compatible Model】Compatible with laptops MacBook Pro 13 inch A1278 manufactured in 2009 2010 2011 2012, Fit for MacBookPro 5,5 7,1 8,1 9,2. For MB990*/A / MB990B/A / MB990CH/A / MB990J/A / MB990LL/A / MB990TA/A / MB990ZP/A MB991*/A / MB991CH/A / MB991J/A / MB991LL/A / MB991TA/A /MB991X/A / MB991ZP/A MC700 / MC700B/A / MC700E/A / MC700J/A / MC700LL/A / MC700TA/A / MC700X/A / MC700ZP/A MC724 / MC724B/A / MC724E/A / MC724J/A EMC: 2326 2351 2419 2554 2555
  • 【Reliable Safety】A1322 Battery for MacBook pro has obtained CE/FCC/RoHS Certification, complying with the safety and environmental protection standards
  • 【Intelligent Protection】A1322 A1278 laptop battery built-in overcharge protection, over-voltage protection, and circuit protection, effectively protecting the battery from damage and extend the life
  • 【Thoughtful Service】Replacement A1322 battery for MacBook pro 13" has 12 months service period. If you meet any problems, please feel free to contact us, we will properly take care of your issue within 24 hours

A1708 A1713 Battery, POWERWOO Replacement Battery for MacBook Pro 13 inch Late 2016 Mid 2017 MLL42CH/A MLUQ2CH/A EMC 2978 3164-[11.4V 54.5Wh 4781 mAh]

$47.99  in stock
1 used from $32.65
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 9:41 pm

Features

  • 【Risk-Free】30 Days Money Back Guarantee/12 Months Warranty for battery exchanging/returning! POWERWOO Laptop batteries are 100% DIRECT from Manufacturer with over 10 years' Laptop Battery Production and Research experience. Certified by UL-/CE/FCC/ROHS/IEC62S133 for safety with excellent materials and meticulous workmanship.
  • 【Long Lasting】Voltage: 11.4v; Capacity:4781mAh; Cell: 6-Cell (Premium); Watt-hour: 54.5Wh; Battery type: Li-polymer. We use Premium Grade A Battery Cells for an overall life expectancy of up to 500 recharge cycles over the life of the battery and come with a variety of safety features including short circuit, overheat, and overload protections.
  • 【A1713 Battery Fit Model】Part Number--A1713 A1708 A1708(EMC 3164) A1708(EMC 2978) 020-00946.Suitable for Apple MacBook Pro 13 inch A1708 Late 2016 Mid 2017 Version, MPXQ2CH/A, MPXV2CH/A, MPXW2CH/A, MPXT2CH/A, 02000946 020-00946 ML42CH/A MLUQ2CH/A---->[SEE MORE SPECIFIC MODELS ON THE PRODUCT DESCRIPTION]
  • 【Package included】1* A1713 Macbook pro battery; 2* screwdrivers; 1* Warranty Card; 1* Professional Product Manual.We are always working hard to ensure high quality laptop battery standards through multiple quality checks.
  • 【Customers Foremost】POWERWOO has always regarded "Serive First , Customer Foremost " as our goal. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. No matter what difficulties you encounter in the process of using our products, please do not hesitate to contact us via email at any time, we are always here for you within 24 hours!

RayHom A1278 A1322 Battery for MacBook Pro 13 inch [2009 2010 2011 2012 Version] 661-5229 661-5557 020-6547-A 020-6765-A [Longlife and Super Performance, 12 Months Warranty 10.95V/63.5Wh]

$33.69  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 9:41 pm

Features

  • ►Before your purchase: Please check the battery model and your Mac years and make sure your Mac model is list in the title. Identification method: ("Ctrl" + "F" to find your models), or you can access this information on your computer by: Logo on the upper left corner of the MacBook screen--> About this Mac
  • ►High Charging capacity & Reliable Safety : Each batteries comply with OEM specifications strictly. Li-Polymer ;Voltage: 10.95V;Capacity:63.5Wh;Cells:6-cell. Premium Grade A cells which can provide up to 500 charging cycles, it is safe with overcharge & over-discharge, over-current & short circuit protection.Certified safe by world-renowned third parties CE, FCC and RoHS. And which material is meet environmental protection standards.
  • ►Compatibility: Replacement Battery for Macbook 13inch MacBook Pro fits MB990*/A MB990LL/A MB990J/A MB991LL/A MB990CH/A MB990TA/A MB990ZP/A MB991*/A MD101LL/A MC700LL/A MC374 3ICP5/69/71-2 (see compatible models)
  • ►What you get: Come with 1 x RayHom A11322 battery, 2 free screwdrivers, 1 x Instruction Manual. If you have any quality problem, please feel free to contact us. RayHom devotes to serving for you, 30 Days Refund + 12Month Quality Warranty.
  • ►Made For: MacBook Pro 13 inch A1322 A1278 made in 2009 2010 2011 2012, Kindly note: THIS BATTERY IS NOT FOR A1278 2008 year.

A1278 A1322 Battery, POWERWOO Battery for MacBook Pro 13 Inch 2009 2010 2011 2012 Version with 6000mAh Newer Tech Long Last [ 10.95V /65.7Wh]

$33.99  in stock
2 new from $33.99
1 used from $22.80
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 9:41 pm

Features

  • 【Specifications】Cells: 6-cell; A1322 Battery type: Li-Polymer; Voltage:10.95V; Capacity:6000mAh/65.7Wh.
  • 【A1278 Battery Fit Model】A1278 A1322 Battery Fit MacBook Pro 13 inch Mid 2009 2010 Early 2011 Late 2011 Mid 2012 Version. (NOT for 2008 Version). See more specific models on the Product Description.
  • 【Risk-Free】Certified by CE/FCC/ROHS, complying with the safety and environmental protection standards. Premium Grade A cells, which could provide up to 500 charging cycles.
  • 【Safety Protection】The battery comes with a variety of safety protection, including short circuits, overheating, and overload protection, making battery life more durable.
  • 【After-sales Service】30 Days Full Refund Guarantee/12 Months Warranty for battery exchanging or returning! Permanent free technical support and after-sales service. (How to contact us: click the "Ask a question" on our storefront or in "YOUR ORDER" options click the "contact seller”, we will reply to you within 24 hours.)

A1713 A1708 Battery,Puredick Replacement Battery for MacBook Pro 13-inch A1708 (Late 2016,Mid 2017 Years) - [Li-Polymer 11.4V 54.5Wh 4781mAh]

$58.99
$55.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 9:41 pm

Features

  • A1713 A1708 Battery,Puredick Replacement Battery for MacBook Pro 13-inch A1708 (Late 2016,Mid 2017 Years) - [Li-Polymer 11.4V 54.5Wh 4781mAh]
  • A1713 A1708 Battery -- Health:100%+, Voltage: 11.4V, Capacity: 4780mAh/54.5Wh
  • Fit for MacBook Pro (A1708, 13-inch, 2016-2017 ) - MacBook Pro 13-Inch Late-2016 & Mid-2017 EMC:2978 & 3164->[See more specific models on the Product Description]
  • Passed CE-/FCC-/RoHS Certification-> Contain with Durable cells,effectively keep holding capacity,high cycle count for long battery life

A1502 Battery Replacement for MacBook Pro (Retina,13-inch, Early 2015/Mid 2014/Late 2013) - TECHOWL A1582 A1493 Battery for MacBook Pro A1502 [11.36V 6600mAh 74.97Wh]

$54.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 9:41 pm

Features

  • [ Main Specifications ] A1493 A1582 Battery for Macbook Pro A1502 - 74.9Wh / 11.36V / 6600mAh / Li-Polymer
  • [ Compatible Model ] A1502 Battery Replacement for Macbook Pro 13 inch Retina Late 2013 Mid 2014 Early 2015. EMC :2678, 2875, 2835 (MacBookPro11,1, MacBookPro12,1)
  • [ Latest technology] The battery is made with the latest technology, upgrading to A1493 A1582 general-purpose battery
  • [ Premium Cell ] With excellent performance in terms of capacity and internal resistance and passing multiple testing and obtaining certification, the A1493/A1582 Battery is reliable enough to support your laptop, trustworthy in safety
  • [ What You Get ]The Techowl genuine A1493/A1582 battery is equipped with 2 screwdrivers to install. Coming with 12 months service period. If you meet any problems, feel free to contact us, we will properly take care of your issue in time

E EGOWAY A1493/A1582/A1502 Laptop Battery Compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch Retina A1502 (Late 2013 Mid 2014 and Early 2015 Version), fits ME864LL/A ME865LL/A ME866LL/A 020-8148

$52.99
$37.09
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 9:41 pm

Features

  • A1493 A1582 LAPTOP BATTERIES--Battery type:Li-Polymer.Voltage:11.34V.Capacity: 79.4Wh, 7000mAh
  • COMPATIBILITY--E EGOWAY A1493 A1582 Laptop Battery is Compatible with Mac Book Pro 13 inch Retina A1502 Late 2013 Mid 2014 and Early 2015 Version, fits ME864xx/A, ME865xx/A, ME866xx/A, MGX72xx/A, MGX82xx/A, MGX92xx/A, MF839xx/A, MF840xx/A, MF841xx/A, MF843xx/A (Please see more compatible models on description)
  • SAFETY & PROTECTION--CE/FCC/RoHS certified for safety, high performance replacement battery for macbook pro 13 inch Retina A1502. Overcharge, overheat and short circuit protection. Built-in circuit protection ensures both safety and stability.
  • PERMANENTLY DURABLE--100% New macbook pro battery from Manufacturer. Tested with strict quality control standards;Contain with durable cells; Low power consumption IC design
  • Package Included--1 X Macbook Pro Retina A1502 Battery; 3 Tools and One Instructions manual

ZTHY New A1819 Laptop Battery Replacement for MacBook Pro 13 inch A1706 Touch Bar Late 2016 Mid 2017 EMC 3071 EMC 3163 Version MLH12LL/A MPXV2LL/A MLVP2LL/A MNQF2LL/A MNQG2LL/A 11.4V 49.2Wh 4314mAh

$59.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 9:41 pm

Features

  • 【Specification】Battery type: Li-ion polymer.Battery Color: Black. Capacity: 49.2Wh/4314mAh. Voltage:11.4V. 100% New from Manufacturer. Up to 500 recharge cycles over the life of the battery.
  • 【Compatible Part Number】A1819, A1706, A1706(EMC 3071), A1706(EMC 3163), 020-01705.
  • 【Compatible Models】Macbook Pro 13" inch A1706 Late 2016 Mid 2017 with Touch Bar Version MLH12LL/A MLVP2LL/A MNQF2LL/A MNQG2LL/A MPXV2LL/A MPXW2LL/A MPXX2LL/A MPXY2LL/A.
  • 【Attention】 The battery disassembly of this MacBook is a bit complicated, especially removing the glued battery from the MacBook Pro. We recommend that you search for related battery replacement videos on the Internet in advance, or seek the help of professional technicians when installing the battery. We will not take any responsibility for any damage caused by improper operation. Hope to understand.
  • 【ZTHY Laptop Battery Return Policy】Rest assured with 30 days Refund and 12 months Replacement, also get our friendly customer service.

Things to consider before buying a Best Replacement Battery For Macbook Pro 13

There are many benefits to purchasing a Best Replacement Battery For Macbook Pro 13. Buying the right product is not an easy task; you have to check many things to select the best one in the market. After all, here we are including an in-depth buying guide that will refine your purchasing decision.

Suppose you’re new to ratings and reviews or have plenty of experience selecting a product, searching for a new product that can seem like an overwhelming experience. This is true when you don’t know what factor to consider before buying a product.

Criteria to consider before buying a Best Replacement Battery For Macbook Pro 13.

  • Questions to ask the product benefits.
  • How to know when it’s using factors and useability.
  • And more
  • A Quick Guide to The Selection Best Replacement Battery For Macbook Pro 13

When you read this article to know what we have recommended for you. Don’t worry; you can contact us without hesitation when you think wrong information about Best Replacement Battery For Macbook Pro 13.

Honestly, after researching a dozen products about Best Replacement Battery For Macbook Pro 13 and many users, we ranked the product this year. Because in this post, our top quality recommends selecting on the market, as the full related product, and it comes with reasonable prices for every user ever released.

We know that you can ask why we purchase this one, right. So, when we select this product, you need to know about guides from trusted sources. For this reason, in this article, we help you choose the Best Replacement Battery For Macbook Pro 13 and what is best for your needs and where you buy the product. After all, our advice is straightforward, and we try to provide the best one for customers.

At first, thanks for browse our reviews, so we value your time and invite you to join the conversation. Because in this article you get the Best Replacement Battery For Macbook Pro 13 latest product in this year. Our top recommendation list of Best Replacement Battery For Macbook Pro 13 is updated regularly, that’s for you can purchase any product without debut, that the information provided is up to date.

Conclusion:

This article picked these organic articles from the trusted, reputed brands, and all are top-rated form users reviews. So, we hope the reviews will be helpful for you to find out your perfect Best Replacement Battery For Macbook Pro 13.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.